Testimonials

Write A Review

Super Service Awards

Yelp ReviewsfacebookGoogle+ ReviewsAngies List ReviewsSuperpages ReviewsYellowbook.comYP.com

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Energy Upgrade CA

Progressive Insulation & Windows Wrote:
Renata,
Congratulations! The email below is official confirmation that your Energy Upgrade application has been approved – a check in the amount of $8,459.53 is being processed in your name. That’s over $3,000 higher than expected! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
Have a great day!

Renata M. Replied:
Yay!!! That’s great news!!!
Thanks so much for everything, I really love how cozy my home is now.
I will leave a great review for you guys on Yelp and Angie’s List.
Thanks so much again Yadira.

June 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Energy Upgrade CA

Progressive Insulation & Windows Wrote:
Teresa,
Congratulations! The email below is official confirmation that your Energy Upgrade application has been approved and that a check in the amount of $4,869.30 is being processed in your name. That’s over $1300 higher than expected!!

Teresa M. Replied:
Wow! That’s amazing!!! Thank you Yadira for helping us through this process!!

March 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Energy Upgrade CA

Progressive Insulation & Windows Wrote:
David,
Congratulations! The email below is official confirmation that your Energy Upgrade application has been approved and that a check in the amount of $4,407.20 is being processed in your name. That’s $500 higher than originally expected!

David C. Replied:
Wow! That is fantastic! Many thanks to you and everyone else who worked on the project. We love all the upgrades and are very happy and appreciative of the professionalism and excellent work you guys did.

December 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Energy Upgrade CA

Progressive Insulation & Windows Wrote:
Congratulations! The email below is official confirmation that your Energy Upgrade application has been approved and that a check in the amount of $5,079.30 is being processed in your name. That’s $500 higher than originally expected.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you!

David J. Replied:
Thank you very much. That is my holiday gift from you to me.

December 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Energy Upgrade CA

Progressive Insulation & Windows Wrote:
Hello Martine,
Congratulations! The email below is the official confirmation that your rebate has been approved. Your check will be in the amount of $4989!! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Martine M. Replied:
Hello Yadira
That is great news!!! More then I expected!!! Thanks for following up on this for me. Hope you have a good thanksgiving.

November 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Energy Upgrade CA

Progressive Insulation & Windows Wrote:
Congratulations!  The email below is official confirmation that your Energy Upgrade application has been approved and that a check in the amount of $1,807.70 is being processed in your name.

Daniel S. Replied:
Outstanding! good news. Really want to thank you for helping out so much.  I think thats were a lot of companies go wrong with customer service, when things get rough they stop contacting you and you start getting worried, but you stayed in touch and available and made me feel like you were going to do whatever you could to help us out and that is what makes good customer service and for sure makes me recommend you to anyone looking to do this and i have done so already. Thank you for all your help.

July 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Energy Upgrade CA

Progressive Insulation & Windows Wrote:
Congratulations!  The email below is official confirmation that your Energy Upgrade application has been approved and that a check in the amount of $4,000.30 is being processed in your name.

Diane W. Replied:
Oh, that is good news!  Thanks so much!

July 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Energy Upgrade CA

Progressive Insulation & Windows Wrote:
Congratulations!  The email below is official confirmation that your Energy Upgrade application has been approved and that a check in the amount of $5,885.20 is being processed in your name.

Jon K. Replied:
Yadira and Gary, Thank you for your efforts in securing a rebate for my project house. I received my check last week.  I was pleased by you and your company’s professionalism and responsiveness and I will be sure to contact you on my next project.

July 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Energy Upgrade CA

Progressive Insulation & Windows Wrote:
Congratulations!  The email below is official confirmation that your Energy Upgrade application has been approved and that a check in the amount of $4,248.00 is being processed in your name.   That’s $1,200 higher than originally expected!

Janice W. Replied:
Thank you Yadira and Laura. This $$$ is much needed and appreciated.

June 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Energy Upgrade CA

Progressive Insulation & Windows Wrote:
Congratulations!  The email below is official confirmation that your Energy Upgrade application has been approved and that a check in the amount of $3,040.20 is being processed in your name.   That’s $700 more than expected!

Joe H. Replied:
Yadira and Gary, Thanks for your amazing work, we really appreciate it.  I have already recommended you guys to a few of my friends. Thanks!

June 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Energy Upgrade CA

Progressive Insulation & Windows Wrote:
Congratulations!  The email below is official confirmation that your Energy Upgrade application has been approved and that a check in the amount of $4,110.70 is being processed in your name.

Jeff S. Replied:
THX Yadira! You rock! I’m very impressed with your efficient work ethic & Progressive Insulation as a whole.

June 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Energy Upgrade CA

Progressive Insulation & Windows Wrote:
Congratulations!  The email below is official confirmation that your Energy Upgrade application has been approved and that a check in the amount of $3,892.80 is being processed in your name.

Joe G. Replied:
Great news!! Thanks so much for everything- the work you did on our home is making a huge difference in comfort everyday!

May 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Energy Upgrade CA

Progressive Insulation & Windows Wrote:
Congratulations! The email below is official confirmation that your Energy Upgrade application has been approved and that a check in the amount of $5,878.50 is being processed in your name. That’s almost double than originally expected!

Timothy P. Replied:
Yipppie! Thanks so much. I really appreciate your team’s professionalism and hard work on getting us these rebates. This helps a lot! Let us know if you need a referral letter or anything.

May 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Energy Upgrade CA

Progressive Insulation & Windows Wrote:
Congratulations!  The email below is official confirmation that your Energy Upgrade application has been approved and that a check in the amount of $6,118.00 is being processed in your name.  That’s about $800 more than originally expected!

Eloy F. Replied:
That’s great news Yadira! Thank you so much for guiding us through this regulatory gauntlet. Mr. Anderson should know he has great staff working for him.

April 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Energy Upgrade CA

Hi Kevin and Yadira,

We received our rebate from So Cal Gas today. Just wanted to say thanks for everything and looking forward to working together again in the future!

- Jeff B.

April 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Energy Upgrade CA

Progressive Insulation & Windows Wrote:
Congratulations! The email below is official confirmation that your Energy Upgrade application has been approved and that a check in the amount of $4,058.00 is being processed in your name. That’s about $500 more than we were projecting before any of the work was done.

Eric R. Replied:
Awesome!!! Thanks for all your help and assistance Yadira.

March 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Roger, per our phone conversations last night after I got home from work.  Thanks so much for contacting your office today to have them send an invoice in the form the gas company has requested.  It just arrived!

Jessica, I also thank you for sending this invoice so quickly.  We will enclose your message (below) and the printed invoice and mail it tomorrow.  I surely hope that this satisfies what they asked for:
“updated invoice that clearly states the final R-value of the insulation installed”

I said to Roger last night that I think your company and the installers did an excellent job.  I had noticed in the weeks since we had the job done that the air conditioner has come on less often during the day even though the setting is the same as before the job.  So the new insulation is doing its job. I hope you pass on my kudos to the crew.  The lead man, Armijo I seem to recall, actually invited me to take a look at the completed job in the attic, and all looked neat and the house was left clean.

- Jim and Barbara T.

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Progressive put in 21 windows in my home last year. Their staff was very professional, got the job done quickly, and everybody knew exactly what they were doing. The workmanship was stellar, and when there were some glitches later on, they were very responsive and came out right away to take care of them. The manager, Gary Stout, was wonderful to work with and went out of his way to make it easy for us. My daughter just got her windows done last month and had the same great experience. The service is a bit expensive, but totally worth it. I don’t see how they could get any better than they already are.

- Bonnie B.

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Progressive replaced 11 windows and four sets of patio doors in our 3100 sq. ft. house about a year ago. They did an excellent job and we were completely happy with the result. The sales representative was very clear, very helpful in his guidance. He comprehended all of our specifications, was upfront about the pricing and knowledgeable about the windows and doors that he sold. The installers couldn’t have been better—the workmanship was excellent. They were prompt, helpful, careful to protect the house and cleaned up after themselves beautifully. I think they are really proud of the product they use and are happy to install it well. In fact, the city building inspectors noted that the installation and exterior sealing job was one of the best that they had ever seen.

- Joanie H.

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

My wife and I have owned this house in Long Beach for 55 years. Every winter, particularly at the first sign of moisture, this house grew freezing cold. Even with the thermostat turned up to 76, my wife would be sitting here in warm weather clothes, a sweater and an afghan on her lap. In the summer the house would be unbearably hot.

We finally decided to invest in double-paned glass windows. I invited three companies to come out, and Dwayne from Progressive was clear in his description of his company’s services. He was low-key, had no hard sales pitch and answered every question logically. I am glad we went with Progressive. When their team left, not only were 15 new windows and a glass door installed, but the house was cleaner than it had been in years. They did an immaculate job. The windows were perfect, the house was immediately warmer and outside sounds from the street could no longer be heard.

They also offered to insulate underneath the house at no cost to me, in exchange for the energy rebate from the government for reduced energy consumption. Sure enough, six months later, a check came as an energy rebate and I sent it over to Steve Anderson, owner of Progressive. We are completely satisfied with the work done and would recommend Progressive Insulation and Windows to anyone.

- Gordon C.

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Progressive Insulation and Windows came recommended to me by my heating and air service. From the initial appointments for estimates and measurements to the installation and removal of debris, their employees were not only professional, but also courteous and polite. Progressive removed all 21 windows from my house and installed new ones in less than two days. This team was exceptionally efficient, showed up as scheduled and worked together like a well-oiled machine. Not only were they a friendly and polite group of men, but they were conscientious of my home and my pets. When finished, their clean-up was quick, thorough and nothing was left. In addition to the service, Progressive offered a great price. I am also hiring Progressive to install new windows in an apartment building.

- Laura P.

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Progressive did my complete attic insulation last summer. They were extremely prompt to return my request, came out right away and offered a sizable senior discount. Everyone was courteous; they kept it neat and cleaned up afterwards. They finished the job in less than a day, and I was very happy with the result. I haven’t had to use my air conditioner as much because of it. Later, my heating and air contractor commented that he was impressed by the work done. I also noticed that my neighbor across the street had Progressive do their windows, so apparently, word gets around!

- J. Marlowe

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Progressive came recommended by Aladdin Heating & Air and did insulation work in our house last summer. The work was fantastic. When the crew came out, they got everything done in about seven hours, and you couldn’t even tell they had been there. After that the house stayed much cooler in the summer. Everything was extremely professional. I really appreciate the way Laura spoke with us at length about insulation so that we could make an informed decision without feeling pressured. She presented many options and was knowledgeable about energy efficiency, what was worth doing and what wasn’t necessary. It was a great learning experience. They did everything you’d want, I honestly can’t think of anything they could do to improve.

- J. Mitchell

5 out of 5 stars

Read what customers have to say about Testimonials

Progressive insulated our home last year and put new windows in. The work was excellent. They cleaned up beautifully after the insulation job, and the windows are gorgeous and easy to open. The team at Progressive was easy to work with, very respectful, and took care of any issues right away. I live in a house that was built in 1948, and my utility bills were sky high. The work has helped a lot and I would recommend them to anyone.

- Valorie K.

NEED HELP? Call us anytime at (800) 500-6200

Progressive Insulation & Windows Located at
9750 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Chatsworth, CA.
Progressive Insulation & Windows Logo Phone: (800) 500-6200